Playing Dead Holtsville

Sam Hoyos-guitar/lead vox
Chris Morrell-lead guitar/vox
Dave Casale-bass
Steve DeJoseph - drums

Started in 2004, the current line-up for Playing Dead has been together since summer 2009. Mixing indie styles ranging from the Get-Up Kids, to Samiam and Alkaline Trio, playing dead hit the studio in 2010 to record "In Your Head," and released "Home...Wherever That May Be" in August 2012.
... more


contact / help

Contact Playing Dead

Streaming and
Download help